Lunch and Learn with Pastor Kevin

Lunch and Learn with Pastor Kevin

Join us for a weekly Bible study and lunch with Pastor Kevin on Wednesdays at 12:30pm. Bring your lunch and come ready to dive deeper into the Sunday morning scripture. This is a great opportunity to discuss and learn more about the word of God in a small group setting with the guidance of our pastor. See you there!

Contact
Kevin Rutledge
pastor@berwynumc.org
(484) 336-0103

Location
Berwyn UMC Library

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
Top